Contact Information

Officers and Staff

Officers: President - Pat Galvin - President@ubscc.org
Vice President - Steve Rudy VicePresident@ ubscc.org
Secretary - Katie Owens - (916) 688-807 Secretary@ubscc.org
Treasurer - Katie Costanzo - (916) 652-4537 Treasurer@ubscc.org

Appointed Positions

Editor - Tony Pantoja - (916) 844-6726 tpantoja@surewest.net
Regalia - Beni Feil - (916) 451-7387 beniganns@hotmail.com
Webmaster - Ken Montgomery - webmaster@ubscc.org
Historian - Bob Byers - (916) 332-9129 historian@ubscc.org
Communications - Bill Pugh - (209) 763-5663 comm@ubscc.org
Car Show Chairman - Jerry Costanzo - (916) 425-1687 chairman@ubscc.org

Parts Masters

Austin-Healey - Jerry Costanzo - (916) 425-1687
Jaguar - Zack Rockwell - (916) 532-3350
Morris - Tony Martinis - (916) 483-1761
Jensen-Healey - Rich Thomas - (916) 989-8155
MG - Mac Sawhill - (916) 435-8750
Triumph - Bob Byers - (916) 332-9129
Roots Group - Chuck Baker - (530) 676-9112
Allard - Tony Martinis - (916) 483-1761
Lotus -Rich Thomas - (916) 989-8155

UBSCC PO Box 161974 Sacramento CA 95816
Copyright 2017 UBSCC, All Rights Reserved